top of page
Search

The Start of Something New... and Kinda Old.

Ugh. No one ever mentioned that making a website was so hard! But, I'm determined. Because I want my dream to come true. And isn't that what it's all about? Hard work and integrity? #workit


This dream of mine has been itching to get out since... I dunno... years and years ago? Back when I was a wee lad? Before Lydia? Before meeting the Prince? So yeah. It's a thing.


I don't know how often I'll blog if ever. But if I do, it'll be here for all the internet to read. I just hope that you like my stuff. #donthateme #likemesenpai


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Revamping Website

So... I officially added watermarks to my paintings and drawings. I realized that it would be too easy to steal my art (especially if I keep forgetting to put my signature... #idiot). And MAN does tha

bottom of page